Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Lisa Sweany Director of Athletics
912-344-2813 Lisa.Sweany@armstrong.edu
Jennifer Rushton Sr. Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance and Student Athlete Services
912-344-3368 Jennifer.Rushton@armstrong.edu
Chad Jackson Director of Sports Communications
912-344-3114 Chad.Jackson@armstrong.edu
Harold Watson Assistant AD for Marketing and Promotions
912-344-3236 Harold.Watson@armstrong.edu
Dr. Donald Anderson Compliance & Student Athlete Services Consultant
912-344-2726 Donald.Anderson@armstrong.edu
Morgan Mitchell Coordinator of Game and Facility Operations
912-344-2813 morgan.mitchell@armstrong.edu
Dr. Will Lynch Faculty Athletic Representative
912-344-3144 Will.Lynch@armstrong.edu
Endee Brown Cheerleading Advisor & Head Coach
912-674-5531 endee.brown@armstrong.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Ken Tessier Head Athletic Trainer
912-344-2866 Ken.Tessier@armstrong.edu
Caroline Brif Assistant Athletic Trainer
912-344-2866 Caroline.Trier@armstrong.edu
Douglas Andrews Dir. of Athlete Rehabilitation, PT/ATC
912-344-3540 Doug.Andrews@armstrong.edu
Casey Carroll Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
912-344-2866 cc3869@stu.armstrong.edu
Kristina Poss Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
912-344-2866 kp4854@students.armstrong.edu
Katie Winterfield Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
912-344-2866 kw9489@stu.armstrong.edu
Dr. John George Team Physician

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Michael Sergi Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
912-344-2731 Michael.Sergi@armstrong.edu
Drew McKenzie Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
Drew.McKenzie@armstrong.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Calvain Culberson Head Baseball Coach
912-344-3147 Calvain.Culberson@armstrong.edu
Brian English Assistant Baseball Coach
912-344-2694 Brian.English@armstrong.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Evans Davis Head Men's Basketball Coach
912-344-2690 Evans.Davis@armstrong.edu
Zach Corliss Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
912-344-2598 zach.corliss@armstrong.edu
Jalen Butler Graduate Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
912-344-2992 jb6355@stu.armstrong.edu

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Michael Butler Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
912-344-2752 Michael.Butler@armstrong.edu
Jenna Wylie Assistant Men's and Women's Golf Coach
912-344-2752 jenna.wylie@armstrong.edu

Men's and Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Sean McCaffrey Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
912-344-3195 Sean.McCaffrey@armstrong.edu
Max Sukalo Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
912-344-3162 Maxim.Sukalo@armstrong.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Michael Sergi Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
912-344-2731 Michael.Sergi@armstrong.edu
Joy Miller Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Kim Dean Head Softball Coach
912-344-2727 Kimberly.Dean@armstrong.edu
Megen Conner Assistant Softball Coach
912-344-2588 megen.conner@armstrong.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Fala Bullock Head Women's Basketball Coach
912-344-3110 Fala.Bullock@armstrong.edu
Amber Howell Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
912-344-2674 amber.howell@armstrong.edu
Katie Buckner Graduate Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
912-344-3117 kb9756@students.armstrong.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Eric Faulconer Head Women's Soccer Coach
912-344-3095 Eric.Faulconer@armstrong.edu
Kayley Ralton Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
912-344-2814 Kayley.Ralton@armstrong.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Will Condon Head Volleyball Coach
912-344-3239 William.Condon@armstrong.edu
Ho Phi Huynh Assistant Volleyball Coach
912-344-2762
Jessica Santaniello Graduate Assistant Volleyball Coach
912-344-3206 js3522@stu.armstrong.edu